This man is a Genius!!!!

Hello, ladies. Hope the winter has been good to you all. Since I am in Canada for now, I am literally freezing my butt off. But a little cold is not going to hold me back form all the wonderful celebrations that is happening all around me. Because Christmas is right around the corner there are many little parties that are thrown by members in the office, family or friends and a girl should always look good no matter what the occasion. Here is a short tutorial on how to apply eyeliner AND curl your eyelashes at the same time. Check it out and let me know what you all think.

About Heels Health and Happiness

A little about myself: I was born and raised in Canada. Coming from a family with 4 siblings (total) it was hard to convince my parents to give me enough money to experiment with fashion. You see...I come from a family that puts a LOT of emphasis on Academics and fashion was something that was almost looked down upon....so I did what most kids do, I went the academic route secretly envying fashion from afar. What I hope to achieve in this blog is to experiment with fashion and all things creative. Be it interior decorating, landscape designing, gardening, art and my first love fashion. I invite you all to join me on this journey of fashion and creativity and self discovery. I will make mistakes and fashion blunders but a wise man once said "The best part of the journey is the journey itself not so much the destination"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This man is a Genius!!!!

  1. Judy says:

    This is totally brilliant. I am so going to use this.

    Like

  2. moonstone34 says:

    Genius is right!! I mean how simple is this trick and you get the perfect line! I’m going to try this for the days when I don’t want to us liquid eyeliner.
    How are the temps in your neck of the woods? Its just ridiculously cold her for December..damn arctic air!lol

    xo, Jackie
    http://www.stylemydreams.wordpress.com

    Like

  3. Sameer Kapar says:

    Good to see the other side of you… Though not a fashion expert (I leave that to Pratima), I enjoyed going through your blog… keep it up!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

