Prints and Bubbles!!!!!

Hello everyone, I hope your weekend was a good one.  Although fall is right around the corner I am still trying my best to hold on to summer.  I am a warm body and I dread the cold winters that we have here in Canada.

Printed pants is something that I am still trying to experiment with and I think that I am loving the outcome.   I may still wear printed pants well through fall by adding a bulky sweater on top of it.  What do you think?

ImageImageImageImageImage

Top: Express, Pants: H&M (Similar), Shoes: Nine West (Similar), Necklace: Amazon

I am loving the bubble necklace that I am wearing here.  It is definitely eye-catching and I have gotten a few compliments on it already (always a good feeling 🙂 ).   In fact I love them so much I ordered it in different colors :).

For those of you who want to experiment with printed pants, now is the time to buy them before fall starts.  Everything is on sale at the moment and if you love the look you have the luxury to buy more.

Happy shopping and always stay fab.

xoxo

Sarah

About Heels Health and Happiness

A little about myself: I was born and raised in Canada. Coming from a family with 4 siblings (total) it was hard to convince my parents to give me enough money to experiment with fashion. You see...I come from a family that puts a LOT of emphasis on Academics and fashion was something that was almost looked down upon....so I did what most kids do, I went the academic route secretly envying fashion from afar. What I hope to achieve in this blog is to experiment with fashion and all things creative. Be it interior decorating, landscape designing, gardening, art and my first love fashion. I invite you all to join me on this journey of fashion and creativity and self discovery. I will make mistakes and fashion blunders but a wise man once said "The best part of the journey is the journey itself not so much the destination"
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Prints and Bubbles!!!!!

  1. This is one of my favorite looks on you! I definitely love the printed pants and agree that they will look fabulous with a sweater in fall! Great look!

    Like

  2. I am in love with the pop of color that you added using the necklace. It just makes the look so much more fun and diverse. Keep up all of the great work!

    ❤ Naa

    http://adolescentchic.wordpress.com/

    Like

  3. Arshad says:

    Very elegant Sarah!

    Like

  4. evelenmargaret says:

    Very Lady ! Well matched, the bag is gorgeous as well.

    Like

  5. thetrickyniki says:

    I love your outfit, especially that quilted bag! I want it in black or navy! Where is it from?

    http://colourmeniki.com
    Twitter/Instagram : @colourmeniki

    Like

  6. Judy says:

    The Necklace is so fun…I love it.. cant wait to see how you wear the other colours you got in them.

    Like

Leave a Reply

