Summer Prints

Hello every one, I hope your weekend was a fabulous one.  I know that most people are already looking forward to fall but not me….I am still hanging on to the warm sun and bright days.  I know that every season is beautiful but for me nothing beats summer.  Here is an outfit that I wore to a friends party recently.  Hope you like it.

IMG_8928IMG_8944IMG_8951IMG_8962Pants: Joe Fresh (Similar), Top: Jacob, Clutch: Bakers, Shoes: Carlos via Macy’s

Although I had a ton of things to do around the house like preparing for the first day of school and re-arranging the closets, all that got derailed when my husband decided to take a mini vacation to the U.S. and I must say that I love such unexpected surprises.  I have become a pro at last-minute packing.  There were a few things that I bought from Express and I cant wait to style them for you.  FYI Express has a 40% off on the entire store for those of you who are interested.  I think I may have looted the store that day.

Have a great week and don’t forget to stay fab.

xoxo

Sarah

About Heels Health and Happiness

A little about myself: I was born and raised in Canada. Coming from a family with 4 siblings (total) it was hard to convince my parents to give me enough money to experiment with fashion. You see...I come from a family that puts a LOT of emphasis on Academics and fashion was something that was almost looked down upon....so I did what most kids do, I went the academic route secretly envying fashion from afar. What I hope to achieve in this blog is to experiment with fashion and all things creative. Be it interior decorating, landscape designing, gardening, art and my first love fashion. I invite you all to join me on this journey of fashion and creativity and self discovery. I will make mistakes and fashion blunders but a wise man once said "The best part of the journey is the journey itself not so much the destination"
Gallery | This entry was posted in OUTFITS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Summer Prints

  1. bpreethi says:

    Screams summer! 🙂 looking lovely

    Like

  2. Definitely love your vibrant outfit! Office style pants, but not colour, make it even more charming and elegant

    Like

  3. I was JUST looking at a pair of shoes exactly like those today!!
    Done. Going to get them!
    As always, you look fabulous.
    I love your hair too….I’m thinking of going shoulder length..

    Like

  4. Looking fab! I love the colors here. I especially love those shoes….! I hope you had fun on your trip! I’m excited to see your Express finds!

    Like

Leave a Reply

