White Blazer

Hello and welcome.  When I was invited to join a few friends for lunch in downtown Toronto during work week, I wondered what should I wear.  I wanted to wear something that was suitable for work and yet playful enough to hang out with my gals.

I feel a good blazer will go with just about anything.  I chose a white blazer because its summer and paired it with dark denims.  I just love dark colored jeans.  I feel they add the formal effect to any outfit.  The shoes added the “playful” effect that I wanted.  Hope you enjoy this look.

IMG_8509IMG_8515IMG_8518IMG_8530IMG_8521IMG_8534Sunnies: Valentino,  Top: Suzy Sheir,  Jeans: Calvin Klien (Similar), Shoes:  Payless. Bag: Louis Vuitton  Blazer: Calvin Klien (Similar)

We get so caught up with life that its nice to take a moment to sit and hang out with some good friends and talk.  Its funny how we  have evolved from our high school days both mentally and physically.  Believe me when I tell you that I was definitely not known for my fashion sense back then.  I was a total book worm :).

Hope you have a great weekend and don’t forget to catchup with your close friends every now and then.

xoxo

Sarah

About Heels Health and Happiness

A little about myself: I was born and raised in Canada. Coming from a family with 4 siblings (total) it was hard to convince my parents to give me enough money to experiment with fashion. You see...I come from a family that puts a LOT of emphasis on Academics and fashion was something that was almost looked down upon....so I did what most kids do, I went the academic route secretly envying fashion from afar. What I hope to achieve in this blog is to experiment with fashion and all things creative. Be it interior decorating, landscape designing, gardening, art and my first love fashion. I invite you all to join me on this journey of fashion and creativity and self discovery. I will make mistakes and fashion blunders but a wise man once said "The best part of the journey is the journey itself not so much the destination"
Gallery | This entry was posted in OUTFITS and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to White Blazer

  1. I love the shoes, blazer, and necklace combo here! This is a really fun and chic look! Fabulous, as always!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

