LIVING IN COLOR

Thank you for visiting. My look today is all about bright colors. I have paired two of my favorite colors here, coral and turquoise. I am absolutely in LOVE with  this coral color shear top I recently found. The turquoise jewellery and nude pumps tie in the look into a more fun and summery one.  If you want to go a bit formal for an evening look, you can pair this look with  black slacks and a well fitted black blazer.

DSC06787

DSC06798DSC06794

Top: Sirens, Jeans: Calvin Klien,  Shoes: Sirens, Jewellery: From a street vendor in India

The month of June is Birthday month in my house.  Both my boys were born in  June and their birthday happens to be 8 days apart from each other.  So lots of balloons and loads of cake in a short span.  I swear if I don’t eat cake for the next 6 months I will be just fine. I am totally caked out. 🙂

What is your “go to” summer look? and How do you pair bright colors?  If you are into bright colors this summer like me, then check out my blog every now and then to get great ideas on how to pair bright vibrant colors without looking over the top.

Till then walk tall, stay fab and have a great weekend.

xoxo

Sarah

About Heels Health and Happiness

A little about myself: I was born and raised in Canada. Coming from a family with 4 siblings (total) it was hard to convince my parents to give me enough money to experiment with fashion. You see...I come from a family that puts a LOT of emphasis on Academics and fashion was something that was almost looked down upon....so I did what most kids do, I went the academic route secretly envying fashion from afar. What I hope to achieve in this blog is to experiment with fashion and all things creative. Be it interior decorating, landscape designing, gardening, art and my first love fashion. I invite you all to join me on this journey of fashion and creativity and self discovery. I will make mistakes and fashion blunders but a wise man once said "The best part of the journey is the journey itself not so much the destination"
Gallery | This entry was posted in OUTFITS and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to LIVING IN COLOR

  1. Victoria says:

    Cute outfit, like the color combo!

    Like

  2. lovethystyle says:

    thanks for your feedback anu. will keep in mind.

    Like

Leave a Reply

