NUDE LIPS FOR INDIAN SKIN TONE

Its a bit hard to find the PERFECT nude lipstick for my dusky Indian skin tone. Click on the link below to get some helpful tips. I love how they have tested each lipstick on the back of the hand ( I totally do that when I go shopping, like most women do, I guess). A helpful tip I got from someone was, that its better to test on your finger tip than the back of your hand. Your hand pigmentation is much darker than your lips and your lipstick will look different when you come home and try it on (I cant tell you how many times that has happened to me). Β Till then keep looking fab ladies πŸ™‚
http://www.weekendramblings.com/2013/03/mac-must-have-neutral-everyday-lipsticks-swatches-darker-indian-skin-tone.html
xoxo
Sarah

About Heels Health and Happiness

A little about myself: I was born and raised in Canada. Coming from a family with 4 siblings (total) it was hard to convince my parents to give me enough money to experiment with fashion. You see...I come from a family that puts a LOT of emphasis on Academics and fashion was something that was almost looked down upon....so I did what most kids do, I went the academic route secretly envying fashion from afar. What I hope to achieve in this blog is to experiment with fashion and all things creative. Be it interior decorating, landscape designing, gardening, art and my first love fashion. I invite you all to join me on this journey of fashion and creativity and self discovery. I will make mistakes and fashion blunders but a wise man once said "The best part of the journey is the journey itself not so much the destination"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to NUDE LIPS FOR INDIAN SKIN TONE

  1. Judy says:

    I’m excited to read your blog πŸ™‚ Keep it coming.

    Like

  2. rhema3one7 says:

    Really helpful πŸ™‚ … I wanna try them. Thanks for posting Sarah:-)

    Like

Leave a Reply

